Initial Success

Tagged: ,

This topic contains 4 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Tathata Staff Tathata Staff 6 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Initial Success

I am a mid handicapper with virtually no training. Self taught from trial error and youtube searches LOL… I saw this on youtube and it caught my eye. I debated over it a few days because spending money on lessons is not my thing. Also my daughter is 14 and just started full time golfing a couple months ago and I want her to have the best shot she can. She is already breaking 100 and just started in her golf career.

Anyway, I did the Day 1 video the first night and the discussion and teaching was not anything that I had ever heard and was definitely not anything that I was doing in my stance or movements. It felt weird BUT I could immediately feel the connection to the ground and drawing from that connection a feeling of stability and strength. I went to the driving range the next evening not to “test” the stance and movement but to more see if I could put it into practice. WOW… the results were amazing. I was hitting the ball more consistent and with less effort than I have in a long time and not only that, I added 15-20 yards of distance. Note, I did not purchase this lesson series to gain distance because I hit it a long ways anyway. I purchased it to find a consistent swing… If this is what I get from day 1… I am like a kid on Christmas eve wanting to get through the rest of them.

Congratulations!! I’ve been using the program for over 1 year now and am still learning. I mostly use it for my kids b/c I’m not able to play yet (I had injury before purchasing the program). No progress is ever a straight line up but this program certainly quickens the progress!

Hi Jeffery,