New 18 hole record – Thoughts on "Supporting the Speed"

This topic contains 5 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by Tathata Staff Tathata Staff 6 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • New 18 hole record – Thoughts on "Supporting the Speed"

Happy to report achieving a new personal best 18 hole score of 76!

I’ve been playing for 30+ years and generally shoot 80-85. Currently in Chapter 4 of Tathata -day 35.